Latest Jobs


Shramik Sulabh Awas Yojana 2024 Apply Online | List



The Nirman Shramik Sulabh Awas Yojana 2024, introduced by the Rajasthan government, aims to address the housing needs of laborers. Under this initiative, eligible laborers can receive financial aid of ₹1.50 lakh to construct their homes. Those facing financial constraints in building permanent residences can benefit from this scheme. Eligible laborers are encouraged to apply to access this assistance.

If you're a laborer in Rajasthan seeking to avail the benefits of the Shramik Sulabh Awas Yojana, meeting the scheme's eligibility criteria is crucial. Only then can you proceed with the application process. In this article, we'll outline the details of the Nirman Shramik Sulabh Awas Yojana, including its objectives, benefits, eligibility criteria, required documents, and the application procedure. Please continue reading to grasp the complete information.

Understanding the Nirman Shramik Sulabh Awas Yojana:

Launched on January 1, 2016, by the Rajasthan government, the Nirman Shramik Sulabh Awas Yojana provides economic assistance of ₹1.50 lakh to economically disadvantaged laborers for constructing their homes. If a laborer constructs a house worth ₹5 lakh on their own land, the government contributes 25% of the cost. This financial aid is directly transferred to the beneficiaries' bank accounts. The primary goal of this scheme is to improve the living conditions of laborers and offer them a better lifestyle. Laborers can apply for this scheme either online or offline.

Benefits of the Shramik Sulabh Awas Yojana:

1. Financial assistance of up to ₹1.5 lakh provided by the Rajasthan government to economically disadvantaged laborers for home construction.

2. Government contributes 25% of the construction cost for houses built on the laborer's land worth up to ₹5,00,000.

3. Exclusive for construction workers to enhance their lifestyle through financial aid.

4. Particularly beneficial for laborers without permanent housing.

5. Exclusion from benefits if already benefitted from other housing schemes by central or state governments, verified by relevant authorities.

Eligibility for Nirman Shramik Sulabh Awas Yojana:

1. Eligibility criteria include possessing required documents and being registered as a construction worker for at least one year.

2. Preference given to Below Poverty Line (BPL), Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes, and special scheme beneficiaries.

3. Scheme beneficiaries must have two daughters.

4. Only native residents of Rajasthan eligible.

5. Applicants must possess undisputed land and an annual income not exceeding ₹2.5 lakh.

6. Mandatory to have a bank account linked with Aadhaar.

Required Documents for Shramik Sulabh Awas Yojana:

Ensure you have the following documents before applying:

- Aadhaar Card

- Income Certificate

- Caste Certificate

- Residence Proof

- Labor Registration Card

- BPL Ration Card

- Mobile Number

- Bank Passbook

- Passport Size Photograph.

Online Application Procedure for Shramik Sulabh Awas Yojana 2024:

Follow these steps for online application:

1. Visit the official website of the Labor Department, Government of Rajasthan.

2. Navigate to "BOCW Board" and select "Schemes".

3. Click on "Nirman Shramik Sulabh Awas Yojana".

4. Fill in the application form accurately.

5. Scan and upload necessary documents.

6. Submit the form.

By adhering to these steps, you can successfully apply for the Nirman Shramik Sulabh Awas Yojana online.

Shramik Sulabh Awas Yojana List Check: Click Here


Post a Comment